Steelcase Authorized Dealer

Who We Are

Who We Are

OUR STORY.

Lincoln Office started in 1935 as an office supply store. Today we are one of the largest office furniture dealerships in the Midwest. Our main location, in East Peoria, IL, includes a 15,000 sq ft office/showroom and a 22,000 sq ft operations center. We have sales offices/showrooms in Davenport, IA and Crown Point, IN. So whether you’re a corporation, small business, school, healthcare facility, or government agency, let Lincoln Office put its 80+ years of experience to work for you.

SPACES MATTER.

Leadership Team

Janelle Mielneczek

Sales Manager | Strategic Accounts | NCIDQ | Registered Interior Designer

mielneczekj@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2508

Kyle Hamilton

Sales Manager | IL & IA

hamiltonk@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2522

Lisa Szirovecz

Sales Manager | Indiana

sziroveczl@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2568

Sales Team

Jeff Yanke

Key Account Representative | Strategic Accounts

yankej@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2512

Amy Eberle

Key Account Representative | Strategic Accounts

eberlea@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2501

Jill Lee

Key Account Representative | Strategic Accounts

leej@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2514

Teresa Hurst

Key Account Representative | Strategic Accounts

hurstt@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2520

Amber Johnson

Key Account Representative | IL  IA

johnsona@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2503

Carissa Sanders

Sales Representative | IL & IA

sandersc@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2505

Joel Ramseyer

Sales Representative | IL & IA

ramseyerj@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2575

Jenni Swanson

Sales Representative | IL & IA

swansonj@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2517

Nicole Martin

Key Account Representative | Indiana

martinn@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2569

Jim Morrison

Sales Representative | Indiana

morrisonj@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2563

Design Team

Haley Chipman

Interior Designer | IL & IA Field Sales

chipmanh@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2515

Michelle Bateman

Interior Designer | IL & IA Field Sales

batemanm@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2504

Leah Donna

Interior Designer | Strategic Accounts | LEED Green Associate

donnal@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2502

Jaclyn Lindsey

Interior Designer | Strategic Accounts

lindseyj@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2589

Jennifer Nagdeman

Interior Designer | Indiana

nagdemanj@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2577

Customer Service Team

Deb Robertson

Customer Service Rep | Strategic Accounts

robertsond@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2533

Cynthia Mitchell

Customer Service Rep | Strategic Accounts

mitchellc@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2554

Mike Churchill

Customer Service Rep | IL & IA

churchillm@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2549

Mary Rasmussen-Berry

Customer Service Rep | IL & IA

berrym@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2536

Michelle Czysczon

Customer Service Rep | Indiana

czysczonm@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2566

Office & Admin Team

Dawn Weber

Business Integration Specialist

weberd@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2509

Heather Gramley

Administrative Assistant

gramleyh@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2576

Tracy Scott

Administrative Assistant / Accounting

scottt@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2559

Linda Isom

Sales Assistant

isoml@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2516

Holly Hofstatter

Sales Assistant

hofstatterh@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2588

Melissa Flessner

Sales Assistant

flessnerm@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2537

Service Team

Joyce Anderson

General Manager – Installation/ Production/ Warehousing

andersonj@lincolnoffice.com

309-424-2530

Gary Johnston

Warehouse Supervisor

johnstong@lincolnoffice.com

309-424-2529

Rob Mattson

Field Installation Supervisor

mattsonr@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2545

Tom Lockenour

Field Installation Supervisor

lockenourt@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2550

Steve Knowles

Field Installation Supervisor

knowless@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2578

Al Podkanowicz

Job Supervisor | Installer

podkanowicza@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2706

Robert Stringer

Job Supervisor | Installer

stringerr@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2573

Todd Goodwin

Job Supervisor | Installer

goodwint@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2548

Ernie Patton

PSW Technician

pattone@lincolnoffice.com

309-427-2528

History

Lincoln Office has been serving customers for more than 80 years.

During the years we’ve grown and changed, but remain the same company that opened its doors back in 1935.

1935 – Lincoln Office, an office supply store, opens its doors to customers in Lincoln, Illinois.  Owners Victor and Geraldine Thudium saw a need to provide office supplies in Central Illinois.

1944 – Lincoln Office becomes a dealer for Metal Office Furniture Co. of Grand Rapids, Michigan. Already the world’s leading designer and manufacturer of office furniture, the company would eventually becomes Steelcase, Inc.

1975 – Lincoln Office builds a 10,000-square-foot headquarters located on the west side of Lincoln, Illinois.

1988 – Thomas E. Spurgeon purchases Lincoln Office and announces intentions to expand geographically and to grow both product and service offerings to better meet the business needs of those in Downstate Illinois and other locations.

1990 – Corporate headquarters moves to Peoria, Illinois and occupies a new building.

1995 – Lincoln Office expands into Northwest Indiana and opens an office in Munster.

1996 – Steelcase awards the eastern Iowa territory to Lincoln Office, and the company establishes an office in Moline, Illinois.

1997 – Lincoln Office opens a new warehouse and distribution service center in Morton, Illinois, offering clients storage capabilities and housing the company’s Renewal Services department.

1998 – Lincoln Office becomes one of six dealers recognized nationally by Steelcase, which awards it the Quality Achievement Award for dedication and excellence as it strives to achieve total customer satisfaction.

1999 – The Northwest Indiana office moves from Munster to a larger office in Crown Point.

2000 – Bill Pape acquires Lincoln Office and announces intentions of continuing the success by maximizing growth and increasing the company’s commitment to operational excellence.

2005 – Lincoln Office celebrates its 70th anniversary in business.

2008 – Lincoln Office breaks ground for a new facility on March 14th in East Peoria.

2008 – Lincoln Office moves into the new facility December 15th.

2009 – Lincoln Office celebrates the new facility with an Open House in March for customers and the East Peoria Chamber of Commerce.

2010 – Lincoln Office celebrates its 75th business anniversary.  Lincoln Office continues its traditon of serving Central Illinois, Eastern Iowa and Northwest Indiana.

2015 – Lincoln Office designated as a Steelcase Platinum Partner dealer.

2015 – July 1st marks 80 years of business for Lincoln Office.

2017 – March 31st Lincoln Office is purchased by 360 Holdings of Morton, Illinois.